send link to app

PSL:Cricket T20 Schedule 2016


PSL T20 - Pakistan Super League 2016 is first T20 Cricket League held in UAE in which 5 teams are participating. In PSL 2016 many international players are playing cricket in this tournament. PSL tournament is stating from 04-Feb 2016, Download simple app for PSL matches Schedule. Complete Schedule of the tournament. Watch live Score and live matches at ptv sports, geo super etc PSL Teams:
1: Lahore Qalandars2: Peshawar Zalmi3: Karachi Kings4: Islamabad United5: Quetta Gladiators
Disclaimer: All Names , images are copyrighted to the respective owners we are just using for information purpose, Let us know if you found anything or any complain